Contact Us

Contact Us

Clarence City Council’s Arts and Events unit work out of the Schoolhouse Gallery at the Rosny Farm Arts Centre.

Address: Lot 1/22 Rosny Hill Rd, Rosny Park TAS 7018

Public Open Hours: 11am – 5pm Wednesday- Sunday. Closed public holidays and between Christmas and New Year.

Events: events@ccc.tas.gov.au

Exhibitions: rosnyfarm@ccc.tas.gov.au or 03 6217 9607

COVID-19 Update: Rosny Farm Arts Centre is open to the public, but please do not come to the gallery if you are feeling unwell.

Getting here: 

Car: Rosny Farm is a 10 minute drive from the Hobart CBD. You can drive across the Tasman Bridge and follow the signs to Rosny Park, turning left just before the intersection near Eastlands. Coming from the Eastern Shore you can drive through the Eastlands front car park and park in the Rosny Golf Course car park. Free parking for 2 hours.

Bike: From Hobart take the Hobart Bike track across the bridge, through Montagu Bay and over Rosny Hill, then taking the overpass over Rosny Hill Road.

Bus: Take the 606, 654, 655 or 664 Metro Bus from STOP M in Franklin Square. Estimated time is 15 minutes. 

Accesibility:

  • Rosny Farm Arts Centre is a wheelchair accessible site, with all buildings on site accessible.
  • Gender-neutral and accessible bathrooms are provided.

  • Assistance animals are welcome, and drinking water is available.

For further information please contact our staff members.

Our Officers

Bek Varcoe, Senior Cultural Development Officer (Events)
rvarcoe@ccc.tas.gov.au
03 6217 9609

Sarah Bishop, Gallery Coordinator
sbishop@ccc.tas.gov.au
(03) 6217 9625

Stevie McEntee, Cultural Officer (Events)
smcentee@ccc.tas.gov.au
(03) 6217 9624

Lou Conboy, Arts Administration Officer
lconboy@ccc.tas.gov.au
(03) 6217 9774

Andrew Casey, Events Production Officer
acasey@ccc.tas.gov.au
(03) 6217 9619

Robert O’Connor, Gallery Support Officer
roconnor@ccc.tas.gov.au
(03) 6217 9607

Sophie Bleach, Marketing Officer

sbleach@ccc.tas.gov.au

Clarence City Council general contacts:

(03) 6217 9500
clarence@ccc.tas.gov.au
PO Box 96
Rosny Park, Tasmania 7018
www.ccc.tas.gov.au

arrow-up

Join our mailing list

SIGN UP