Contact Us

Contact Us

Clarence Council’s Arts and Events Unit work out of the Schoolhouse Gallery at the Rosny Farm, Rosny Hill Road, Rosny Park.

Public Open Hours are 11am-5pm, Wednesday-Sunday

Note: closed public holidays and between Christmas and New Year.

Events: events@ccc.tas.gov.au
Exhibitions: rosnyfarm@ccc.tas.gov.au

Getting here: 

Car: Rosny Farm is a 10 minute drive from the Hobart CBD. You can drive across the Tasman Bridge and follow the signs to Rosny Park, turning left just before the intersection near Eastlands. Coming from the Eastern Shore you can drive through the Eastlands front car park and park in the Rosny Golf Course car park. Free parking for 2 hours.

Bike: From Hobart take the Hobart Bike track across the bridge, through Montagu Bay and over Rosny Hill, then taking the overpass over Rosny Hill Road.

Bus: Take the 606, 654, 655 or 664 Metro Bus from STOP M in Franklin Square. Estimated time is 15 minutes. 

Our Officers

Tracey Cockburn, Cultural Development Coordinator
tcockburn@ccc.tas.gov.au
(03) 6217 9606

Wendy Moles, Events Coordinator (On leave til 2020)
wmoles@ccc.tas.gov.au
(03) 6217 9609

Irene Karageorgiou, Cultural Officer (Events)
ikarageorgiou@ccc.tas.gov.au
(03)6217 9776

Tim Kling, Cultural Officer (Events)
tkling@ccc.tas.gov.au
(03) 6217 9624

Sarah Bishop, Gallery Coordinator
sbishop@ccc.tas.gov.au
(03) 6217 9625

Caitlin Fargher, Arts Administration Officer
cfargher@ccc.tas.gov.au
(03) 6217 9774

Robert O’Connor, Gallery Support Officer
roconnor@ccc.tas.gov.au
(03) 6217 9607

Clarence City Council general contacts:

(03) 6217 9500
clarence@ccc.tas.gov.au
PO Box 96
Rosny Park, Tasmania 7018
www.ccc.tas.gov.au

arrow-up

Join our mailing list

SIGN UP